eBay

Purchases of 2013 - January

Thursday, January 31, 2013
Friday letters

I'm not even sure what day it is Letters #11

Monday, January 28, 2013
inspiration monday

Inspiration Monday : Alexa Chung and how to wear a short skirt in your late thirties

Monday, January 14, 2013
Friday letters

Friday Letters #10

Saturday, January 12, 2013
blog giveaway

Is it tacky to have a giveaway of unwanted Christmas presents on your blog?

Thursday, January 10, 2013
knitting

Finish the jumper I started knitting in March 2010...

Tuesday, January 08, 2013
custard designs

Inspiration Monday : Blake Lively

Monday, January 07, 2013
above the knuckle rings

Shopping of 2012

Sunday, January 06, 2013
Friday letters

Friday Letters #9

Friday, January 04, 2013
bags

Ethical Outfit Competition

Thursday, January 03, 2013
scavenger hunt

CGDN December Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday, January 02, 2013
asos

Monday Inspiration : NYE

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Copyright

All content © Hazel's World of Joy except where noted

Disclaimer

All products that are featured on Hazel’s World of Joy have been purchased by me unless otherwise stated. Any PR samples, items that have been sent to me for review or similar will be declared as such at the end of the post. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Affiliate Programme

I am part of the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk